What is your in game name and rank?: notcoolman vip

What is your Steam id and Steam name?: STEAM_1:0:97208787 notcoolman

What is your discord name and tag?: sirmeem

Time zone and days you are available. :Saturday Sunday and Friday mainly

How much time can you dedicate to the server daily? about 4-5
hrs
Communication
Do you have a working microphone which you can communicate with others?: no

Do you have Discord? If not are you willing to download it to communicate with the staff and community?: i have discord and in the server

Rate your communication skills with players, 1 out of 10, and EXPLAIN. :6-7 i am not that good with talking to others i do help and i am getting better with talking to others

Server Questions
How long have you been playing on the server?: awhile before a few weeks ago in total almost 70 hrs

Have you donated to the server? If so include what you donated for. : i haven't donated before but i won vip from one of diablo's

What is something you personally would like to achieve on the server?: help staff and other players

Do you have any previous bans? Explain them. i don't have any other bans

What is more important, the Administrators or the players? EXPLAIN your decision. : i think they are pretty equal but with out players what is the point of an admin

What is your favorite part of the server?: the community and jobs you can be

In-Depth Questions
What rank are you applying for? mod

Have you applied for this rank before?: no

Why do you want to be a staff member? Explain in 150 words or more. : i want to be a staff member because i want to help the staff and players do what they need to and stop people that want to hinder others gameplay

Why do you deserve this rank?: i don't think i truly deserve to be a mod/admin i am a normal player that wants to help players and staff

What makes you different than the other staff members currently on the server?: nothing really except me being able to get on earlier than other staff