How old are you?:
What is your in game name and rank?:
Loobie- User (Have 2 referrals)
What is your Steam id and Steam name?:
Loobie
STEAM_1:1:46476676
Time zone and days you are available. :
GMT: Everyday most of the time
How much time can you dedicate to the server daily?
3+ hours
Communication
Do you have a working microphone which you can communicate with others?:
Yes
Do you have Discord? If not are you willing to download it to communicate with the staff and community?:
Yes
Rate your communication skills with players, 1 out of 10, and EXPLAIN. :
8-9, I have moderated for my buddies server before and I work in customer service in real life so I’m used to talking with people.

Server Questions
How long have you been playing on the server?:
20 hours
Have you donated to the server? If so include what you donated for. :
Not yet
What is something you personally would like to achieve on the server?:
I’d like to see more labor intensive jobs like the amphetamine cook.
What is more important, the Administrators or the players? EXPLAIN your decision. :
I’d say having good admins is more important based on the fact that if you have poor admins, they will abuse their powers and make the experience for players awful.
What is your favorite part of the server?:
The amount of jobs and the use of npc’s around the map.
In-Depth Questions
What rank are you applying for?
Have you applied for this rank before?:
No
Why do you want to be a staff member? Explain in 150 words or more. :