How old are you?:

What is your in game name and rank?:
IGN: MrJerry

What is your Steam id and Steam name?:
Steam name: MrJerry
SteamID: STEAM_0:1:84762745

Time zone and days you are available. :
(UTC-5:00) Eastern Time (US & Canada)

How much time can you dedicate to the server daily?
It depends on my school and work schedule, but I believe that I can dedicate a minimum of 2 hours a day to the server.

Communication
Do you have a working microphone which you can communicate with others?:
Yes

Do you have Discord? If not are you willing to download it to communicate with the staff and community?:
Yes

Rate your communication skills with players, 1 out of 10, and EXPLAIN. :
7/10. I believe that I can communicate well with other players, even if they are being hysterical or unreasonable.

Server Questions
How long have you been playing on the server?:
I started playing on the server October 14th, 2018.

Have you donated to the server? If so include what you donated for. :
I have not donated to the server before.

What is something you personally would like to achieve on the server?:
I would like to be able to keep the server fun for all the players, while maintaining the peace, and keeping people from breaking the rules.

What is more important, the Administrators or the players? EXPLAIN your decision. :
I believe that the players are the most important part of a server. They player base is the life blood of your community, and without them, it would be impossible to successfully created a popular GMOD server.

What is your favorite part of the server?
My favorite part about the server is the community. All the players that I have come into contact with while playing the server, or talking on the discord have been incredibly nice.

In-Depth Questions
What rank are you applying for?

Have you applied for this rank before?:
No, I have not.

Why do you want to be a staff member? Explain in 150 words or more. :